

OFFICIAL NOTICE GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS 2025-2026 TERM

Total Number of Voters:

881

The following are the Results for General Election the Office of Governor for the 2025-2026 Term:

Edwin Jaramillo (321)

Eugene "Bienou" Jiron (507)

The following are the General Election Results for the Office of Tribal Council for the 2025-2026 Term:

Justine J. Aragon (52) Edward Calabaza (19)

Arlen "Leon" Chewiwi (29) Michael "Rodney" Jones (47)

Anthony "Narps" Jiron (73) Beatrice "Betty" Lente (24)

Brian Jiron (92)

Paul Jiron (70)

Frank E. Lujan (73)

Curtis L. Lucero (53)

Eulalia Lucero (120)

Joseph R. Lucero (86)

Ronald Olguin (72)

Nicholas "Nicky" Padilla (70)

The incumbent Tribal Council shall utilize the procedure in Section 03-08-04 to determine election results in the event of a tie vote.

03-08-04. Tie Vote

In the event of a tie in any election, the incumbent Tribal Council shall decide the winner by lot using a methodology of random chance. The Tribal Council shall do so in the next regularly scheduled Tribal Council meeting occurring after either the deadline for a recount challenge under Section 03-10-02(D), or after a recount is completed, whichever is later. No challenge as to the Tribal Council's determination of the winner of a tie vote determined by lot shall be permitted.

The undersigned policierks were present for the electronic voting system tabulation.

Anna Jiron

	\sum_{a}
Jessica Jiron	de dign
Yolanda Abeita	Sheita
Yolanda Abeita	17001

Dawn LeBeau

Results certified by the Secretary of Tribal Council pursuant to Elections Code, Tribal Law and Order Code, § 03-06-01(D).

Elizabeth Kirk, Tribal Council Secretary

Date